Nursery Class Induction Timetable – September 2021

Week 1
Monday 31st August Bank Holiday
Wednesday 1st September Staff Training Day
Thursday 2nd September Tiger Parents Meeting
9.30am-10.30am
Bear Parents Meeting
11.30am-12.30pm
Elephant Parents Meeting
2.00pm-3.00pm
Friday 3rd September 2021
Parents stay with their child – All adults must wear masks
Stay and play –
Tigers
9.15am-10.15am
Stay and Play –
Bears
10.45am-11.45am
Stay and Play – Elephants
1.00am-2.00am
Week 2 Morning Session – Group 1
Afternoon Session – Group 2
Monday 6th September 9.15am-11.45am 12.30pm-3.15pm
Tuesday 7th September 9.15am-11.45am 12.30pm-3.15pm
Wednesday 8th September 9.15am-12.15pm – All children will be in (no dinner)
Thursday 9th September 9.15am-12.15pm
Friday 10th September 9.15am-12.15pm
Week 3 Morning Session
Afternoon Session
Monday 13th September 9.15am-12.15pm Telephone conversations with parents – all staff
Tuesday 14th September 9.15am-12.15pm Telephone conversations with parents – all staff
Wednesday 15th September 9.15am-12.15pm Telephone conversations with parents – all staff
Thursday 16th September 9.15am-12.15pm Induction paperwork drop in for parents needing support
Friday 17th September 9.15am-12.15pm Induction paperwork drop in for parents needing support
Week 4 – Children stay for lunch Morning Session
Afternoon Session
Monday 20th September 9.15am-1.00pm Nursery staff meeting
Tuesday 21st September 9.15am-1.00pm Next steps and observation/ paperwork
Wednesday 22nd September 9.15am-1.00pm Baseline Assessments and paperwork
Thursday 23rd September 9.15am-1.00pm Baseline Assessments and paperwork
Friday 24th September 9.15am-1.00pm Baseline Assessments and paperwork
Week 5 Morning Session
Afternoon Session
Monday 27th September 9.15am–2.15pm Nursery Staff meeting
Tuesday 28th September
to Friday 1st October
9.15am–2.15pm Baseline Assessments
Week 6 Full time hours for most children
Monday 4th October
to Friday 8th October
9.15am–3.05pm

 

Please click on the following link to read/save the above information in pdf format:

File Type Subject Date Posted
Nursery Class Induction Timetable 2021 July 6, 2021

Back to top

 

A PDF reader may be required in order to save and open documents listed on this page.
Click here to download and install Adobe Acrobat Reader for free, if needed.


WordPress Video Lightbox