Term Dates

Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn 2020 Pupils Staff
School Opens Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Tuesday 1st September 2020
School Closes Friday 23rd October 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
School Opens Tuesday 3rd November 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
School Closes Friday 18th December 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Spring 2021 Pupils Staff
School Opens Tuesday 5th January 2021 Monday 4th January 2021
School Closes Friday 12th February 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
School Opens Monday 22nd February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
School Closes Thursday 1st April 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
Summer 2021 Pupils Staff
School Opens Monday 19th April 2021 Monday 19th April 2021
School Closed Monday 3rd May 2021 (May Day)
School Closes Friday 28th May 2021 Friday 24th May 2021
School Opens Monday 7th June 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
School Closes Monday 19th July 2021 Wednesday 21st July 2021

Inset days (school closed to pupils):

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021

Please click on the following link to view a pdf of the term dates for the 2020/2021 academic year:

 

Back to top


get_adobe_readerA PDF reader may be required in order to download and open the documents listed on this page.
Click here to download and install Adobe Acrobat Reader for free, if needed.

WordPress Video Lightbox