Orchard Community Trust

St Mark’s CE Primary School is now a member of the Orchard Community Trust

The Orchard Community Trust is a Stoke-on-Trent based Multi-Academy Trust (MAT). The Trust currently consists of 5 Primary Schools, 2 Special Schools and one Associate Special school. All schools in the trust are diverse in their make-up and welcome children and young people from all backgrounds. The Trust’s head office is at Watermill School in Stoke-on-Trent:

Orchard Community Trust
c/o Watermill School
Turnhurst Road
Stoke on Trent

Telephone number: 01782 883788
Email: info@orchardct.org.uk

Website: www.orchardct.org.uk

The following information is available on the Orchard Community Trust website:

  • OCT Vision Statement
  • OCT MAT Structure
  • Annual report
  • Annual audited accounts
  • Memorandum of Association
  • Articles of Association
  • Names and roles of charity trustees and members

The following schools are also members of the Orchard Community Trust. Please click the links below to take you to their school websites:

 Abbey Hulton Primary School
 Etruscan Primary School
Forest Park Primary School 
Kemball School
Oakhill Primary School
Watermill School

Back to top

WordPress Video Lightbox